United States - English (United States) United States

Within Temptation Hydra Media Book CD - CD

Select Product Size

This product is currently unavailable
Product ID: WTEMP125

Product Details for Within Temptation - Hydra Media Book CD - CD

Media Book
2CD Deluxe version, including 100 pages booklet
Disc 1:
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous (feat. Howard Jones)
3. And we Run (feat. Xzibit)
4. Paradise (What About Us?) (feat. Tarja)
5. Edge of the World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered by Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World is Watching (feat. Dave Pirner)

Disc 2:
1. Radio Active (BONUS TRACK)
2. Summertime Sadness (BONUS TRACK)
3. Let Her Go (BONUS TRACK)
4. Dirty Dancer (BONUS TRACK)
5. And We Run - Evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
6. Silver Moonlight - Evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
7. Covered By Roses - Evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
8. Tell Me Why - Evolution track (BONUS TRACK)