United States - English (United States) United States

Wichita Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - CD

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: USD $19.00

Product ID: WCHTA02

Product Details for Wichita - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - CD

01 Clap Your Hands!
02 Let The Cool Goddess Rust Away
03 Over And Over Again (lost and found)
04 Sunshine and Clouds (and everything proud)
05 Details Of The War
06 The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth
07 Is This Love?
08 Heavy Metal
09 Blue Turning Gray
10 Is This Home On Ice
11 Gimme Some Salt
12 Upon This Tidal Wave Of Young Blood

More Items from Wichita