United States - English (United States) United States

The Wildhearts The Wildhearts - CD

1. Rooting For The Bad Guy
2. The Sweetest Song
3. The Revolution Will Be Televised
4. The New Flesh
5. Slaughtered Authors
6. The Hard Way
7. Inner City Overture
8. Bi-Polar Baby
9. She's All That
10. Destroy All Monsters

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $18.99

Product ID: WILD23