United States - English (United States) United States

Copper Gone Digital Download

Sage Francis

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: USD $ 8.99

Product ID: SFRAN08
Category: Digital

Copper Gone Digital Download

Digital download of Sage Francis' 2014 Album 'Copper Gone'.

1. Pressure Cooker
2. Grace
3. ID Thieves
4. Cheat Code
5. Dead Man's Float
6. Over Under
7. Make Em Purr
8. Vonnegut Busy
9. Thank You
10. The Set Up
11. The Place She Feared Most
12. Once Upon A Blood Moon
13. Say Uncle

(all files in 320kbps MP3 format.)

More Items from Sage Francis

You Recently Viewed