United States - English (United States) United States

Rainbow Down To Earth - Vinyl

Select Product Size

Please allow more time for Custom Orders

Price: USD $33.00

Product ID: RBOW18

Product Details for Rainbow - Down To Earth - Vinyl

STUNNING 180 GRAM 1000 ONLY LIMITED EDITION GATEFOLD BLUE VINYL REISSUE OF RAINBOWS FOURTH STUDIO ALBUM. Down To Earth is the fourth studio album released by Rainbow, released in 1979. Most of the album had been already written and recorded by the time Graham Bonnet was recruited. Also recruited were Ritchie Blackmores ex-Deep Purple bandmate Roger Glover and keyboardist Don Airey, who would later join Deep Purple. Lyrics were by Glover, music by Blackmore, Airey and Cozy Powell

Side A
1. All Night Long – 3.54
2. Eyes Of The World – 6.43
3. No Time To Lose – 3.46
4. Makin Love – 4.39
Side B
5. Since You ve Been Gone – 3.21
6. Loves No Friend – 4.55
7. Danger Zone – 4.32
8. Lost In Hollywood – 4.52