United States - English (United States) United States

Mastodon Once More Round the Sun CD - CD

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $13.99 USD $17.99

Product ID: MASD123

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Mastodon - Missing Link
Sale Item
USD $13.00 USD $24.99

Product Details for Mastodon - Once More Round the Sun CD - CD

• Mastodon's sixth album Once More ‘Round The Sun will be released by Reprise Records on June 24th. It was recorded in Nashville with Grammy Award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz, who is known for his work with Deftones, Foo Fighters, and Rush.
• Tracklisting:

1. Tread Lightly
2. The Motherload
3. High Road
4. Once More ‘Round The Sun
5. Chimes At Midnight
6. Asleep In The Deep
7. Feast Your Eyes
8. Aunt Lisa
9. Ember City
10. Halloween
11. Diamond In The Witch House