United States - English (United States) United States

Kaki King Glow - Vinyl - Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $20.00

Product ID: KAKNG27

Product Details for Kaki King - Glow - Vinyl - Vinyl

“Glow is a true emotional ride. Tracks range from slow-burning to fast-paced, as King unrelentingly speeds through guitar strings with deftness. King cements her position as a great artist with Glow. Her command of the guitar creates a unique listening experience that explores every raw emotion.” --Taylor Evans, Paste Magazine.

Track Listing:
1. Great Round Burn
2. Streetlight in the Egg
3. Bowen Island
4. Cargo Cult
5. Kelvinator, Kelvinator
6. Fences
7. No True Masterpiece Will Ever Be Complete
8. Holding the Severed Self
9. Skimming the Fractured Surface to a Place of Endless Light
10. King Pizel
11. The Fire Eater
12. Marche Slav