United States - English (United States) United States

Kaki King Everybody Loves You - Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $20.00

Product ID: KAKNG29

Product Details for Kaki King - Everybody Loves You - Vinyl

Own a copy of the record that started it all on vinyl. “Everybody Loves You is the most auspicious, tender, and tough instrumental debut by any guitarist in a decade at least. It is singular in approach and peerless in execution; and in its poetic, raggedly graceful manner, it is simply a treasure of individuality and idiosyncratic virtuosity, visceral truth, and verve.” --Thom Jurek, Allmusic.com

Side A
1) Kewpie Station (2.12)
2) Steamed Juicy Little Bun (2.00)
3) Carmine St. (3.13)
4) Night After Sidewalk (3.31)
5) Happy as a Dead Pig in the Sunshine (3.20)
6) The Exhibition (3.07)

Side B
1) Close Your Eyes & You'll Burst Into Flames (3.14)
2) Joi (4.34)
3) Everybody Loves You (3.18)
4) Fortuna (9.35)