United States - English (United States) United States

Ginger Ten - CD

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $15.00

Product ID: GINGR19

Product Details for Ginger - Ten - CD

Ten is a 16 track compilation album covering the best of the first ten years of Ginger's solo work.

Writing of the release in his blog, Ginger says: This album represents ten years of recording outside of The Wildhearts family, but for me it represents even more than that. This album tells the story of the first steps I took alone in creating an independent personality for myself as a writer and as a father.

The tracklisting, including two fantastic brand new tracks exclusive to this release – No Way Out But Through and This Too Will Pass is as follows:

1. Sonic Shake
2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
3. How Hard Can You Make It
4. Mother City
5. Any Way But Maybe
6. Black Windows
7. Church Of The Broken Hearted
8. Drinking In The Daytime
9. The Man Who Cheated Death
10. This Is Only A Problem
11. When She Comes
12. I Knew You
13. Girls Are Better Than Boys
14. Jake
15. No Way Out But Through
16. This Too Will Pass