United States - English (United States) United States

Bowling For Soup Fishin For Woos (Vinyl) - Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $8.00 USD $19.99

Product ID: BFS136

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details for Bowling For Soup - Fishin For Woos (Vinyl) - Vinyl

1. "Let's Pretend We're Not in Love" Jaret Reddick 3:08
2. "Girls in America" Reddick, Zac Maloy, Tommy Henrickson 3:08
3. "S-S-S-Saturday" Reddick, Linus of Hollywood 3:05
4. "What About Us" Reddick 3:58
5. "Here's Your Freakin' Song" Reddick, Linus of Hollywood 3:55
6. "This Ain't My Day" Reddick 3:11
7. "Smiley Face (It's All Good)" Reddick 3:02
8. "Turbulence" (feat. Gabriel Mann) Reddick, Linus of Hollywood[36] 3:58
9. "I've Never Done Anything Like This" (feat. Kay Hanley) Reddick, Linus of Hollywood 3:15
10. "Friends Chicks Guitars" Reddick 3:42
11. "Guard My Heart" (2010) Erik Chandler,[1][3][4] Reddick 3:59
12. "Graduation Trip" Reddick 3:56
Total length: