United States - English (United States) United States

Blood Red Throne Merchandise : cds


Blood Red Throne is a death metal band from Kristiansand, Norway. They released their fourth full-length album, Come Death, on 27 August 2007. The band features guitarist Tchort, primarily of Emperor fame, and Død (Daniel Olaisen), guitarist of the progressive metal band Scariot.

Blood Red Throne have finished recording their fifth studio album, due for release June 2, 2009 in Europe, June 30, 2009 in US, through Earache Records. The CD will include a DVD release in a limited version to celebrate the bands 10-year career. Blood Red Throne has asked their fans for their inputs and help during this process. The title to the follow up of Come Death has been confirmed to be Souls of Damnation.


* Monument of Death (2001)
* A Taste for Butchery (2002)
* Affiliated With the Suffering (2003)
* Altered Genesis (2005)
* Come Death (2007)
* Souls of Damnation (2009)