Items: 0
Total: $0.00 

Bob Dylan The Basement Tapes - Audiophile Double Vinyl

- Price: $34.49
Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes
Select Product Size
Price: $34.49
180g 2xVinyl LP  
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

You may also be interested in
Do you like this item?
Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes - Audiophile Double Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes - Audiophile Double Vinyl
After Dylan was injured in a motorcycle accident he concealed himself from the public's gaze for a long while to work with The Band at houses in and around Woodstock where he and members of The Band lived.

In that period of time they recorded more than 100 tracks together. And even though the songs were recorded in 1967, this official bootleg wasn't released until 1975.

Although some of the songs on The Basement Tapes are humorous, most of the songs dwell on nothingness, betrayal and a quest for salvation and they possess a rootsy quality that anticipates the Americana genre.'The Basement Tapes' reached #7 in the Billboard Top 200 charts.

- 180-gram audiophile vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve

A1 Odds And Ends
A2 Orange Juice Blues
A3 Million Dollar Bash
A4 Yazoo Street Scandal
A5 Goin' To Acapulco
A6 Katie' Been Gone

B1 Lo And Behold!
B2 Bessie Smith
B3 Clothes Line Saga
B4 Apple Suckling Tree
B5 Please, Mrs. Henry
B6 Tears Of Rage

C1 Too Much Of Nothing
C2 Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread
C3 Ain't No More Cane
C4 Crash on The Levee
C5 Ruben Remus
C6 Tiny Montgomery

D1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
D2 Don't Ya Tell Henry
D3 Nothing Was Delivered
D4 Open the Door, Homer
D5 Long Distance Oprater
D6 This Wheel's On Fire


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan : Blonde On Blonde MONO Bob Dylan : Love And Theft Bob Dylan : Before The Flood

Bob Dylan : You cant go wrong... Bob Dylan : Guitar & Logo Bob Dylan : Flyer

Bob Dylan : Hard Rain Bob Dylan : Good As I've Been To You Bob Dylan : Desire Bob Dylan : Bringing It All Back Home MONO Bob Dylan : Bob Dylan MONO

Bob Dylan : Side Tracks PRE ORDER

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe