Items: 0
Total: $0.00 

Sanctuary Refuge Denied - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $27.99
Sanctuary - Refuge Denied
Select Product Size
Price: $27.99
180g Vinyl LP  
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

You may also be interested in
Do you like this item?
Sanctuary - Refuge Denied - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Sanctuary - Refuge Denied - Audiophile Vinyl
Refuge Denied (1987) is the first album of the Seattle Thrash Metal band Sanctuary. Initially picked up by Megadeth's Dave Mustaine, the band recorded two albums for Epic and unfortunately disbanded not long after. Mustaine took the honour to produce Refuge Denied, and to good effect. Its sonic recipe boasts some excellent guitar riffing by the band's guitar players Lenny Rutledge and Sean Blosl, accompanied by aggressive but melodic vocals by Warrel Dane and driving bass lines by Jim Sheppard. It even features a cover version of Jefferson's Airplane "White Rabbit".

Refuge Denied would prove to be the stepping stone to the equally excellent follow-up Into The Mirror Black. Dane and Sheppard would later form Prog Metal kings Nevermore.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Insert

Side 1
1 Battle Angels
2 Termination Force
3 Die For My Sins
4 Soldiers Of Steel

Side 2
1 Sanctuary
2 White Rabbit
3 Ascension To Destiny
4 The Third War
5 Veil Of Disguise


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Sanctuary

Sanctuary : Into The Mirror Black

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe