Items: 0
Total: $0.00 

Horslips Treasury: The Very Best Of Horslips - CD

- Price: $17.99
Horslips - Treasury: The Very Best Of Horslips
Product Unavailable
Do you like this item?
Horslips - Treasury: The Very Best Of Horslips - CD
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Horslips - Treasury: The Very Best Of Horslips - CD

A double-CD gatefold digipack, slickly presented to mark their first full live gigs in 29 years. The band have personally chosen each of the 34 tracks to represent a cross section of their most popular hits and individual favourites including "Dearg Doom", "Trouble (With A Capital T)" and "The Man Who Built America". In addition to the seminal original recordings, the collection also contains the Roll Back version of "Trouble (With A Capital T)" and a previously unavailable live acoustic version of "Dearg Doom". A 24-page booklet completes the package with full descriptions of each album from Horslips classic catalogue of recordings.

Treasury: The Best Of Horslips

Disc ONE
1 Furniture
2 Faster Than The Hound
3 Dearg Doom
4 Time To Kill!
5 Hall Of Mirrors
6 Flower Amang Them All
7 More Than You Can Chew
8 The Snakes' Farewell To The Emerald Isle
9 Nighttown Boy
10 Everything Will Be Alright
11 Trouble (With A Capital T) [Roll Back Version]
12 The Life You Save
13 Mad Pat
14 Blindman
15 The Blind Can't Lead The Blind
16 Flirting in the Shadows [Roll Back Version]
17 The Snow That Melts the Soonest

Disc TWO

1 Warm Sweet Breath Of Love
2 Come Summer
3 Sword Of Light
4 Sideways To The Sun
5 The Power And The Glory
6 Trouble (With a Capital T)
7 Rescue Me
8 Loneliness
9 The Man Who Built America
10 Long Weekend
11 Speed The Plough
12 Ghosts
13 Guests Of The Nation
14 Stowaway
15 Ricochet Man
16 I'll Be Waiting
17 Dearg Doom [Acoustic Radio Version]
More Items from Horslips
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe