Items: 0
Total: $0.00 

Alice Cooper Brutal Planet - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $23.49
Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet
Select Product Size
Price: $23.49
LP Record  
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days
Do you like this item?
Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet - Audiophile Vinyl
Brutal Planet is the 21st studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 2000. Lyrically, Brutal Planet deals with themes of dark "social fiction", including domestic violence ("Take it Like a Woman"), War ("Pick Up the Bones") and school shootings ("Wicked Young Man"). The album has been erroneously reported as being the second in a trilogy (beginning with The Last Temptation and ending with Dragontown); however, Cooper has stated that this is in fact not the case.

1. Brutal Planet
2. Wicked Young Man
3. Sanctuary
4. Blow Me A Kiss
5. Eat Some More
6. Pick Up The Bones

7. Pessi-Mystic
8. Gimme
9. It's The Little Things
10. Take It Like A Woman
11. Cold Machines


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe