The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer - MONO - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: YARDB01

Product Details for The Yardbirds - Roger The Engineer - MONO - Audiophile Vinyl

The English blues rock band The Yardbirds released their album 'Roger the Engineer' in 1966. It was the only Yardbirds album with all original material.

Although the record was officially titled 'Yardbirds' it has since its release been referred to as 'Roger the Engineer', a title stemming from the cover drawing of the record's audio engineer Roger Cameron by band member Chris Dreja. Due to the influence of Jeff Beck's experimentation with guitar distortion, the album is considered a precursor to heavy metal.

- 180 grams audiophile vinyl

A1 Happening Ten Years Time Ago (2:57)
A2 Lost Woman (3:15)
A3 Over Under Sideways Down (2:23)
A4 The Nazz Are Blue (3:07)
A5 I Can't Make Your Way (2:28)
A6 Rack My Mind (3:15)
A7 Farewell (1:32)

B1 Hot House of Omagararshid (2:48)
B2 Jeff's Boogie (2:25)
B3 He's Always There (2:32)
B4 Turn Into Earth (3:17)
B5 What Do You Want (3:26)
B6 Ever Since The World Began (2:07)
B7 Psycho Daisies (1:50)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from The Yardbirds

Audiophile Vinyl