The Klezmatics The Well - CD

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $20.00

Product ID: KLEZ06

Product Details for The Klezmatics - The Well - CD

Track Listing

1. Di Krenitse

2. I Stand Beneath A Carob Tree

3. Softly Somewhere / At The River

4. One Has Got

5. Crepuscule

6. An Angel Weeps

7. At Night

8. Dont Waken

9. Im Going To Take Off My Shoes

10. My Sister Khaye

11. Lonesome

12. Old Age

13. Any Girl Who Takes A Boyfriend

14. The Golden Peacock

15. Farewell

More Items from The Klezmatics