The Clash Combat Rock - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $32.49

Product ID: CLSH167
You may also be interested in

Product Details for The Clash - Combat Rock - Audiophile Vinyl

Newly remastered by The Clash from original tapes to audiophile quality. All artwork recreated from original release including replicated fully printed innersleeves with an exclusive Pennie Smith photo print.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Printed innersleeve
- Insert

1. Know Your Rights
2. Car Jamming
3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
4. Rock The Casbah
5. Red Angel Dragnet
6. Straight To Hell

1. Overpowered By Funk
2. Atom Tan
3. Sean Flynn
4. Ghetto Defendant
5. Inoculated City
6. Death Is A Star


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from The Clash