The Clash Hits Back - Audiophile Triple Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $46.99

Product ID: CLSH169
You may also be interested in

Product Details for The Clash - Hits Back - Audiophile Triple Vinyl

Includes a foldout exclusive poster and printed innersleeves.

All tracks remastered from original tapes to audiophile quality.

The Clash Hits Back features 32 of the band's iconic tracks, across a 3LP set. The tracklisting is sequenced from the band's legendary Brixton Fairdeal show in 1982 and contains the best studio recordings of the full set, plus 8 additional iconic tracks. It comes with the original setlist, handwritten by Joe Strummer which he would tape to the back of his Telecaster before each gig.

"Every show was different. Joe would spend a lot of time composing the running order, considering dynamics, emotional impact and the key the songs were in. This record is based on Joe's setlist from The Casbah Club UK Tour, Brixton Fairdeal, 10th July 1982". Mick, Paul & Topper.

-180 gram audiophile vinyl
-Printed innersleeves
-60x60 cm poster


1. London Calling
2. Safe European Home
3. Know Your Rights
4. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
5. Janie Jones
6. The Guns Of Brixton

1. Train In Vain
2. Bankrobber
3. Wrong 'Em Boyo
4. The Magnificent Seven
5. Police On My Back
6. Rock The Casbah

1. Career Opportunities
2. Police & Thieves
3. Somebody Got Murdered
4. Brand New Cadillac
5. Clampdown
6. Ghetto Defendant

1. Armagideon Time
2. Stay Free
3. I Fought The Law
4. Straight To Hell
5. Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
6. Garageland

1. White Riot
2. Complete Control
3. Clash City Rockers
4. Tommy Gun

1. English Civil War
2. The Call Up
3. Hitsville Uk
4. This Is Radio Clash


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from The Clash