Social Distortion Somewhere Between Heaven And Hell - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: SDIS178

Product Details for Social Distortion - Somewhere Between Heaven And Hell - Audiophile Vinyl

The American punk rock band Social Distortion formed in 1978 in Fullerton, California. Frontman of the band is vocalist, guitar player and main songwriter Mike Ness.

Since its inception the band lineup has been a virtual revolving-door of talent, with many members coming and going with the only constant member being Mike Ness.

'Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell' is their fourth studio album originally released in 1992. It continues the melding of country and rockabilly influences with punk that began two albums before with the album 'Prison Bound'. Clear influences include Hank Williams and Johnny Cash.

The album also marks the first time that a Social Distortion line-up had not changed in three consecutive studio recordings.

-180 grams audiophile vinyl

A1 Cold Feelings (3:30)
A2 Bad Luck (4:25)
A3 Making Believe (4:12)
A4 Born To Lose (4:08)
A5 Bye Bye Baby (3:05)

B1 When She Begins (5:03)
B2 99 To Life (4:29)
B3 King Of Fools (2:49)
B4 Sometimes I Do (4:00)
B5 This Time Darlin' (4:08)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Social Distortion