Savn Savn digipack CD - CD

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: $21.99

Product ID: SAVN03

Product Details for Savn - Savn digipack CD - CD

Track Titles

1. Musical Silence
2. Hang On
3. The Demons In Me feat. Michelle Darkness
4. Longing For Love
5. I Am Free feat. Liv Kristine
6. Sorrowful
7. All I Want
8. Now Or Never
9. Lengselens Hånd
10. Hang On (Growling version) - DIGIPAK ONLY!
11. The Demons In Me (Growling version) - DIGIPAK ONLY!

More Items from Savn