Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 15-29 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: RGLGR35
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Rory Gallagher - Rory Gallagher - Audiophile Vinyl

The Irish Blues-Rock multi-instrumentalist Rory Gallagher recorded quite some solo albums throughout the 1970s and 1980s. Respected reissue label Music On Vinyl released the 'lost' album Notes From San Francisco in September 2011 and now it's time for Gallagher's first two albums to get fully remastered and pressed on audiophile 180-grams vinyl.

Rory Gallagher released his eponymous solo debut album in 1971. This album marked the departure from Taste, the first band which Gallagher founded, and the start of his solo career. Gallagher wrote all the songs himself and recorded the album with two befriended Belfast musicians.

-180 gram audiophile vinyl
-Remastered audio
-Printed innersleeve

A1 Laundromat 4:38
A2 Just The Smile 3:40
A3 I Fall Apart 5:10
A4 Wave Myself Goodbye 3:27
A5 Hands Up 5:24

B1 Sinner Boy 5:30
B2 For The Last Time 6:34
B3 It's You 2:38
B4 I'm Suprised 3:35
B5 Can't Believe It's True 7:15


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging