Rage Against The Machine Renegades - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: RATM133
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Rage Against The Machine - Renegades - Audiophile Vinyl

Following 3 studio albums with original material Rage Against The Machine offered a tribute to their musical heroes, showing a broad variety in their favourite artists and genres. The album (rel. 2000) proved to be their latest studio album and includes songs originally made famous by artists like Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Minor Threat, Eric B. & Rakim, EPMD, MC5, The Rolling Stones, Cypress Hill, Devo and Afrika Bambaataa.

Instead of just giving each song the hard-riffing-and-rapping treatment, each song is treated differently, resulting in a musically varied album. For instance, 'Renegades of Funk' and 'Microphone Fiend' have never been rocked so hard before, whereas 'The Ghost of Tom Joad' is Rage Against The Machine more subtle than you've ever heard before!

A1 Microphone Fiend 5:01
A2 Pistol Grip Pump 3:17
A3 Kick Out The Jams 3:11
A4 Renegades Of Funk 4:35
A5 Beautiful World 2:34
A6 I'm Housin' 4:56

B1 In My Eyes 2:45
B2 How I Could Just Kill A Man 4:04
B3 The Ghost Of Tom Joad 5:38
B4 Down On The Street 3:39
B5 Street Fighting Man 4:41
B6 Maggie's Farm 6:35


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Rage Against The Machine