Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: RATM131
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire - Audiophile Vinyl

Following on from the success of debut album 'Rage Against The Machine' the bands second outing came in the form of 'Evil Empire', a record which continued the bands journey to legendary status. Featuring memorable tracks such as 'Bulls On Parade' and 'People Of The Sun' (both of which have remained often present in the bands live set ever since), 'Evil Empire' helped drive Rage Against The Machine's striking and dynamic sound forward whilst retaining the bands impact and message.

-180 gram audiophile vinyl
-Remastered audio

A1 People Of The Sun (2:30)
A2 Bulls on Parade (3:50)
A3 Vietnow (4:43)
A4 Revolver (5:30)
A5 Snakecharmer (3:51)

B1 Tire Me (2:58)
B2 Down Rodeo (5:19)
B3 Without A Face (3:37)
B4 Wind Below (5:49)
B5 Roll Right (4:21)
B6 Year Of Tha Boomerang (4:00)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Rage Against The Machine