Pearl Jam Vitalogy - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $42.99

Product ID: PJAM62

Product Details for Pearl Jam - Vitalogy - Audiophile Double Vinyl

'Vitalogy' is Pearl Jam's third studio album, originally released in 1994. Musically the album is more diverse than its predecessors containing aggressive rock songs, ballads, as well as several experimental tracks. Struggling with tension inside the band and the ongoing difficulties coping with fame resulted in a pretty tense album.

The album's package is a replica from a 1920s medical book of the same name which singer Eddie Vedder found at a garage sale. The booklet contains outdated discussions of health and well-being as well as more personal notes and pictures.

The respected reissue label Music on Vinyl have rereleased this classic including the original 8 page booklet and a beautiful embossed gatefold sleeve.

-Gatefold Sleeve
-180 grams audiophile vinyl
-8 Page Booklet
-Embossed sleeve

A1 Last Exit (2:54)
A2 Spin The Black Circle (2:47)
A3 Not For You (5:52)
A4 Tremor Christ (4:12)

B1 Nothingman (4:35)
B2 Whipping (2:34)
B3 Pry, To (1:03)
B4 Corduroy (4:37)

C1 Bugs (2:44)
C2 Satan's Bed (3:30)
C3 Better Man (4:28)
C4 Aye Davanita (2:57)

D1 Immortality (5:28)
D2 Stupid Mop (7:44


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Pearl Jam