Oceansize Everyone Into Position - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $34.49

Product ID: OCNSZ23

Product Details for Oceansize - Everyone Into Position - Audiophile Double Vinyl

The Manchester-based Oceansize formed in Manchester in 1998 and following a twelve-year career, announced their split in 2011. The band released four studio albums and is categorized variously as Progressive rock, Post-Rock, Alternative Rock, New Prog and Space Rock, amongst others.

Everyone Into Position is their second studio album and was originally released in 2005. Despite the band's mixed view on the record, critics and fans have praised the release.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

A1 The Charm Offensive (7.18)
A2 Heaven Alive (6.20)
A3 A Homage To A Shame (5.54)

B1 Meredith (5.20)
B2 Music For A Nurse (8.16)

C1 New Pin (5.10)
C2 No Tomorrow (7.09)
C3 Mine Host (4.08)

D1 You Can't Keep A Bad Man Down (7.37)
D2 Ornament/The Last Wrongs (9.21)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Oceansize

Audiophile Double Vinyl