Michael Jackson Thriller (Remastered) - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $28.99

Product ID: MJ102
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Michael Jackson - Thriller (Remastered) - Audiophile Vinyl

What else to say about this seminal Pop record than that you need to have this in your collection? Literally every song on Thriller has turned out to be a hit single. Now completely remastered for superb listening (and dancing, for that matter) experience!

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- Remastered audio

A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (6:03)
A2 Baby Be Mine (4:20)
A3 The Girl Is Mine (3:42)
A4 Thriller (5:58)

B1 Beat It (4:18)
B2 Billie Jean (4:53)
B3 Human Nature (4:05)
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (3:59)
B5 The Lady In My Life (4:57)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Michael Jackson