Michael Jackson Invincible (Remastered) - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $34.49

Product ID: MJ100
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Michael Jackson - Invincible (Remastered) - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Invincible is Michael's last album that exclusively featured new material. Released in 2001, it features songs like the steaming opening tracks "Unbreakable" and "Heartbreaker", "You Rock My World" and "Butterflies". It is a testament of Michael's genius which has known its ups and downs, but never ceased to strive for groundbreaking music of the highest quality.

As always, Michael surrounded himself with A grade musicians and producers. Collaborators include Teddy Riley (of Guy and Blackstreet fame) and R. Kelly.

- Pressed on two 180 gram audiophile LPs

A1 Unbreakable (ft.Notorious B.I.G. & Brandy) (6:26)
A2 Heartbreaker (5:10)
A3 Invincible (4:45)
A4 Break Of Dawn (5:32)

B1 Heaven Can Wait (4:49)
B2 You Rock My World (5:09)
B3 Butterflies (4:39)
B4 Speechless (3:18)

C1 2000 Watts (backing vocals by Teddy Riley) (4:24)
C2 You Are My Life (4:33)
C3 Privacy (guitar solo by Slash) (5:05)
C4 Don't Walk Away (4:25)

D1 Cry (5:01)
D2 The Lost Children (4:00)
D3 Whatever Happens (ft. Carlos Santana) (4:56)
D4 Threatened (4:19)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Michael Jackson