Madness Total Madness - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $34.49

Product ID: MDN17

Product Details for Madness - Total Madness - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Leading the ska revival of the '80s, Madness brought the ska sound to mainstream audiences all over the globe. Their debut One Step Beyond from 1979 was an instant success thanks to the energetic, wise-cracking and one-of-a-kind punky approach to traditional ska and rocksteady. One Step Beyond was the first release in a total legacy of over 10 great Madness albums.

Total Madness is the definitive compilation of the best that these British heroes have to offer, finally available on two 180 gram slabs of virgin vinyl. All the hits are here: "One Step Beyond", "Baggy Trousers", "Our House", "Night Boat To Cairo", "It Must Be Love" and many more. It's the happy happy monster sound!

- 2 x 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve

A1 One Step Beyond
A2 Baggy Trousers
A3 House Of Fun
A4 Our House
A5 Embarrassment
A6 My Girl

B1 It Must Be Love
B2 Wings Of A Dove
B3 The Sun And The Rain
B4 Grey Day
B5 NW5

C1 Cardiac Arrest
C2 Tomorrow's (Just Another Day)
C3 Driving In My Car
C4 Bed And Breakfast Man
C5 Lovestruck
C6 One Better Day

D1 Michael Caine
D2 Return Of The Los Palmas 7
D3 The Prince
D4 Shut Up
D5 Madness
D6 Night Boat To Cairo


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Madness

Audiophile Double Vinyl