Judgment Night OST - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: JNIGH01

Product Details for Judgment Night - OST - Audiophile Vinyl

The 1993 film Judgment Night was basically suburbia's paranoid view of inner-city life, where the slightest misstep (such as trying to take a shortcut to a boxing match) has fateful, if not fatal, consequences. And what better music to accompany this middle-class nightmare than a hybrid of the music suburbanites seemed most afraid of; Rap and Rock. It turned out to be quite a fruitful collaboration; while the film bombed, the soundtrack went gold.

Judgment Night spawned four singles: Biohazard & Onyx's "Judgment Night", Helmet & House Of Pain's "Just Another Victim", Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul's "Fallin" and Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.'s "Another Body Murdered", and it also features highly sought after collaboration between Pearl Jam & Cypress Hill. Ice-T and Slayer manage to thrash it out on an unsurpassed level, while Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill have that slightly paranoid sound you get from loving Mary Jane a little too much.

Available on vinyl for the first time since its original release!

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

A1 Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill - I Love You Mary Jane (3:49)
A2 Biohazard & Onyx - Judgment Night (4:35)
A3 Helmet & House Of Pain - Just Another Victim (4:21)
A4 Living Colour & Run DMC - Me, Myself & My Microphone (3:08)
A5 Slayer & Ice-T - Disorder (4:57)
A6 Dinosaur Jr. & Del The Funky Homosapien - Missing Link (3:44)

B1 Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul - Fallin' (4:25)
B2 Mudhoney & Sir Mix-A-Lot - Freak Momma (3:57)
B3 Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. - Another Body Murdered (4:22)
B4 Therapy? & Fatal - Come And Die (4:22)
B5 Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam - Real Thing (3:31)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Judgment Night

Audiophile Vinyl