Johnny Cash The Fabulous Johnny Cash - MONO - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: CASH120

Product Details for Johnny Cash - The Fabulous Johnny Cash - MONO - Audiophile Vinyl

Johnny Cash's first album on Columbia is also regarded as his best from his late fifties period. After he was released from his Sun Records contract, Cash unleashed his best material for The Fabulous Johnny Cash (1958). Maintaining his stripped-down, bare bones Country Blues style the album is simply all killer, no filler Classic Cash. Great songs like "Frankie's Man, Johnny", "Don't Take Your Guns To Town" and "I Still Miss Someone" proved to be staples in Cash's extensive body of work.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Mono edition

Side 1

A1 Run Softly, Blue River
A2 Frankie's Man, Johnny
A3 That's All Over
A4 The Troubadour
A5 One More Ride
A6 That's Enough

Side 2
B1 I Still Miss Someone
B2 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
B3 I'd Rather Die Young
B4 Pickin' Time
B5 Shepherd Of My Heart
B6 Suppertime


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Johnny Cash