Jimi Hendrix Axis Bold As Love - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $32.49

Product ID: JIMI324
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Jimi Hendrix - Axis Bold As Love - Audiophile Vinyl

Axis: Bold as Love, the second Experience album, was released merely six months after their debut lp, at the end of 1967. Many of the album's songs were composed with complex studio recording techniques in mind and as a result were rarely performed live. Only "Spanish Castle Magic" and every-guitar-player's-ultimate-study-material "Little Wing" became staples during concerts.

Artists who covered songs off this album range from Brian May, John Mayer, Joan Osborne, The Pretenders unto the New York Rock & Roll Ensemble.

- Incl. 8-page full-colour booklet (12"x 12")

A1 Exp 1:55
A2 Up From The Skies 2:55
A3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:00
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow 3:00
A5 Ain't No Telling 1:46
A6 Little Wing 2:24
A7 If 6 Was 9 5:32

B1 You Got Me Floatin' 2:45
B2 Castles Made Of Sand 2:46
B3 She's So Fine 2:37
B4 One Rainy Wish 3:40
B5 Little Miss Lover 2:20
B6 Bold As Love 4:09


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging