Jimi Hendrix BBC Sessions - Audiophile Triple Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $43.49

Product ID: JIMI326
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Jimi Hendrix - BBC Sessions - Audiophile Triple Vinyl

Released in 1998, this collection features all the existing recordings of Hendrix's appearances on BBC radio. Featuring classics, covers and even a jingle, this is sure to put a smile on the face of any Hendrix fan.

-180 grams audiophile vinyl
-2010 Remastered Edition
-8 page full colour booklet
-3-Panel Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Foxey Lady (alternate take) (3:00)
A2 Alexis Korner Introduction (0:28)
A3 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? (3:22)
A4 Rhythm And Blues World Service (0:12)
A5 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man (5:30)
A6 Traveling With The Experience (0:22)
A7 Driving South (5:31)
A8 Fire (2:42)

B1 Little Miss Lover (2:58)
B2 Catfish Blues (5:29)
B3 Stone Free (3:26)
B4 Love Or Confusion (2:54)
B5 Hound Dog (2:43)

C1 Hey Joe (4:02)
C2 Killing Floor (2:28)
C3 Manic Depression (3:11)
C4 Driving South (4:49)
C5 Hear My Train A Comin' (5:00)

D1 Purple Haze (3:17)
D2 Radio One (1:34)
D3 Wait Until Tomorrow (2:55)
D4 Day Tripper (3:25)
D5 Introducing The Experience (0:51)
D6 The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (3:43)

E1 Spanish Castle Magic (3:08)
E2 A Brand New Sound (0:54)
E3 Hey Joe (alternate take, BBC Sessions) (2:58)
E4 Jammin' (3:24)
E5 I Was Made To Love Her (3:05)
E6 Hear My Train A Comin' (alternate take) (5:03)

F1 Foxey Lady (2:59)
F2 Driving South (alternate take) (3:22)
F3 A Happening For Lulu (0:20)
F4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (4:09)
F5 Lulu Intro (0:22)
F6 Hey Joe (2:44)
F7 Sunshine Of Your Love (1:17)
F8 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (4:31)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging