House Of Pain House Of Pain - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: HOP07

Product Details for House Of Pain - House Of Pain - Audiophile Vinyl

House of Pain was an Irish-styled American hip-hop group who released three albums in the 90's. Rapper Everlast teamed up with DJ Lethal and high school friend Danny Boy to form House of Pain. The group was signed to Tommy Boy Records, and their self-titled debut album (1992) went multi-platinum, spawning the successful DJ Muggs' (Cypress Hill) produced single "Jump Around".

Fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, they toured with various rap and alternative-rock bands after their breakthrough. You can also find them on the influential 1993 rock-rap collaborative Judgment Night movie soundtrack on which they perform a track together with Helmet.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Side 1
1. Salutations
2. Jump Around
3. Put Your Head Out Rap
4. Top O' The Morning To Ya
5. House And The Rising Sun
6. Shamrocks And Shenanigans
7. House Of Pain Anthem

Side 2
1. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
2. Guess Who's Back
3. Put On Your Shit Kickers
4. Come And Get Some Of This
5. Life Goes On
6. One For The Road
7. Feel It
8. All My Love


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from House Of Pain

Audiophile Vinyl