Golden Earring Contraband - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: GOLDE01

Product Details for Golden Earring - Contraband - Audiophile Vinyl

Golden Earring have been together since 1961 and the current line-up includes two founding members George Kooymans (vocals and guitar) and Rinus Gerritsen (bass, keyboard) along with Barry Hay (vocals, guitar, flute and saxophone) a member since 1968 and Cesar Zuiderwijk (drums) a member since 1970. They have had over 40 hits and 30 albums, many achieving either gold or platinum status in their home country, The Netherlands. They are best known for their 1973 hit single "Radar Love" and their 1982 single "Twilight Zone".

The album Contraband was originally released in 1976. It's the first album that features the former Cuby and the Blizzards blues guitarist Eelco Gelling which makes it a very guitar orientated album.

-180 gram audiophile vinyl

A1 Bombay (3.52)
A2 Sueleen (5.40)
A3 Con Man (7.10)

B1 Mad Love's Commin' (7.45)
B2 Fightin' Windmills (4.38)
B3 Faded Jeans (5.07)
B4 Time's Up (3.56)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Golden Earring

Audiophile Vinyl