Frankie Gavin The Full Score - CD

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $19.49

Product ID: FG02

Product Details for Frankie Gavin - The Full Score - CD

1 Tico Tico
2 A Mozart Celebration
3 The Wild Goose
4 The Shaskeen Reel
5 Lord Mayo
6 The Barndance Set
7 Both Side Of The Tweed
8 The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheeba (in Galway)
9 Ar Eirinn Ni Neosfainn Ce hi
10 Eleanor Rigby
11 Badinerie / The Rambles of Bach
12 Down By The Glenside
13 Sporting Galway
14 From Jigs to Jigs
15 Inishbofin
16 The Broom O’The Cowdenknowes
17 Goldsmith’s Lament
18 Hardtimes Come Again No More

More Items from Frankie Gavin