Faith No More Album Of The Year - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: FNM41

Product Details for Faith No More - Album Of The Year - Audiophile Vinyl

The last album of Faith No More was a worthy goodbye to millions of fans worldwide. Having a new guitarist in their ranks, the band recorded 12 fresh songs in the comfort of bassist Billy Gould's home studio. These sessions produced two hits: "Ashes To Ashes" and "Last Cup Of Sorrow". Straightforward and concise, the album sequence takes no prisoners and delivers an outstanding Faith No More experience.

At its release in 1997 Album Of The Year was pressed on LP in small quantities, making original vinyl copies very hard to find. With this reissue from respected label Music On Vinyl, thousands of fans can again enjoy this album the way it should be heard - on wax! To stir up some attention they've thrown in a special first run of 2000 copies on GOLD vinyl - must be seen to be believed. Don't sleep on this one.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- First 2000 copies pressed on GOLD coloured vinyl and hand numbered. Afterwards available on black.

Side One
1. Collision
2. Stripsearch
3. Last Cup Of Sorrow
4. Naked In Front Of The Computer
5. Helpless
6. Mouth To Mouth

Side Two
1. Ashes To Ashes
2. She Loves Me Not
3. Got That Feeling
4. Paths Of Glory
5. Home Sick Home
6. Pristina


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Faith No More