Elvis Presley Elvis Presley - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: ELVS307

Product Details for Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley - Audiophile Vinyl

This is the debut album of Elvis Presley, recorded in 1954, 1955 and 1956, the year that saw the beginning of the Elvis hype.

The album spent ten weeks at #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart in 1956, the first Rock 'n Roll album ever to make it to the top of the charts. It also has the distinction of being the first million-selling Rock 'n' Roll album.

The design of the sleeve was cited by The Clash for the front of their 1979 album London Calling.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

A1 Heartbreak Hotel (2:08)
A2 I was the one (2:35)
A3 Blue Suede Shoes (2:00)
A4 I'm Counting On You (2:24)
A5 I Got A Woman (2:25)
A6 One-Sided Love Affair (2:09)
A7 I Love You Because (2:42)
A8 Just Because (2:32)
A9 Tutti Frutti (1:57)

B1 Trying To Get To You (2:31)
B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) (2:01)
B3 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') (2:24)
B4 Blue Moon (2:40)
B5 Money Honey (2:34)
B6 Shake, Rattle And Roll (2:28)
B7 My Baby Left Me (2:12)
B8 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (2:08)
B9 I Want You, I Need You, I Love you (2:40)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Elvis Presley