Elvis Costello Spike - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: ELCO16

Product Details for Elvis Costello - Spike - Audiophile Vinyl

Spike is a real mixed bag to Elvis Costello standards; it seems like he covers the whole musical spectrum on this wonderful album from 1989. Working together with such greats as Paul McCartney, Byrds singer Roger McGuinn and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Costello delivers an album that is chok full of variety. Soul, Broadway, Rockabilly, the list of styles goes on and combined result in a great Pop album. His elastic voice tops it off in good fashion. The album cover says "The Beloved Entertainer" - we couldn't agree more with the nickname.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Insert

Side One
1. ...This Town...
2. Let Him Dangle
3. Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
4. Veronica
5. God's Comic
6. Chewing Gum
7. Tramp The Dirt Down

Side Two
1. Stalin Malone
2. Satellite
3. Pads, Paws And Claws
4. Baby Plays Around
5. Miss Macbeth
6. Any King's Shilling
7. Last Boat Leaving


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Elvis Costello