Dropkick Murphys Live On Lansdowne - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $34.49

Product ID: DKM210

Product Details for Dropkick Murphys - Live On Lansdowne - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Live On Lansdowne is the second live album of Celtic Punk band, Dropkick Murphys. The band is well known for their very effective mix of Punk Rock and Irish music. They made a name for themselves through constant touring and yearly St. Patrick's Day week shows, held in and around their hometown Boston. This album was recorded at the 2009 edition of these shows, during seven shows over the span of six nights, and originally released in 2010. Special guests on the album are The Mighty Mighty Bosstones.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Printed innersleeves

A1. Famous For Nothing
A2. The State Of Massachusetts
A3. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
A4. Time To Go
A5. Sunshine Highway

B1. (F)lannigans Ball
B2. Bastards On Parade
B3. God Willin
B4. Caught In A Jar
B5. Captain Kelly's Kitchen
B6. Citizen C.I.A.

C1. Fields Of Athenry
C2. Your Spirit's Alive
C3. The Warrior's Code
C4. The Dirty Glass (Featuring Stephanie Dougherty)
C5. Tessie

D1. Forever 2009
D2. Worker's Song
D3. Kiss Me I'm Shitfaced
D4. I'm Shipping Up To Boston (Featuring The Mighty Mighty Bosstones)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging