Deep Purple The Battle Rages On - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: DPUR68

Product Details for Deep Purple - The Battle Rages On - Audiophile Vinyl

Original Deep Purple riff-smith Ritchie Blackmore and vocal scorcher Ian Gillan are finally reunited on this, their 1992 full-length The Battle Rages On… Also present are organ-grinder Jon Lord and fellow musicians Roger Glover and Ian Paice, the same line up for the Slaves and Masters recording. The Battle Rages On… presents the listener with another Deep Purple classic album, at long last available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl!

-180 gram audiophile vinyl

Side 1
1 The Battle Rages On
2 Lick It Up
3 Anya
4 Talk About Love
5 Time To Kill

Side 2
1 Ramshackle Man
2 A Twist In The Tale
3 Nasty Piece Of Work
4 Solitaire
5 One Man's Meat


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging