Cheap Trick At Budokan - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $32.49

Product ID: CHEAP27

Product Details for Cheap Trick - At Budokan - Audiophile Vinyl

Since the '70s Cheap Trick have been blending elements of pop, punk and even metal in a way that is instantly catchy and recognizable. With timeless classics such as "I Want You To Want Me" & "Surrender", more than 5,000 performances, 20 million records sold, 29 movie soundtracks and 40 Gold and Platinum recording awards, Cheap Trick are a musical institution.

Cheap Trick found early success in Japan, and capitalized on this popularity by recording Cheap Trick At Budokan in 1978 in Tokyo with an audience of 12,000 screaming Japanese fans. In the U.S., the album became the group's bestselling album with over three million copies sold.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- 12 page booklet

A1 Hello There (2:27)
A2 Come On, Come On (3:03)
A3 Lookout (3:15)
A4 Big Eyes (3:47)
A5 Need Your Love (9:07)

B1 Ain't That A Shame (5:10)
B2 I Want You To Want Me (3:43)
B3 Surrender (4:40)
B4 Goodnight (2:42)
B5 Clock Strikes Ten (4:11)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Cheap Trick

Audiophile Vinyl