Bob Dylan Hard Rain - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: DYLA42
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Bob Dylan - Hard Rain - Audiophile Vinyl

Dylan's Hard Rain is a live album, captured during the second leg of the Rolling Thunder Revue tour. It is recorded on 2 dates in May, 1976, during a concert at Hughes Stadium in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Oddly enough, the album is named after one of his most famous songs, "A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall" but that song happens to be missing from the album. The fact that it poured rain for most of the concert may be the reason for the title.

- 180 grams audiophile vinyl

A1 Maggie's Farm
A2 One Too Many Mornings
A3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
A4 Oh, Sister
A5 Lay, Lady, Lay

B1 Shelter From The Storm
B2 You'Re A Big Girl Now
B3 I Threw It All Away
B4 Idiot Wind


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Bob Dylan