Bob Dylan Bob Dylan MONO - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: DYLA38
You may also be interested in

Product Details for Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan MONO - Audiophile Vinyl

The debut album from the legendary American singer-songwriter, featuring a host of folk standards as well as two Dylan originals, "Talkin' New York" and "Song To Woody".

- 180 grams audiophile vinyl
- 2010 Remastered Mono Edition

A1 You're No Good (1:36)
A2 Talkin' New York (3:16)
A3 In My Time Of Dyin' (2:36)
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow (3:05)
A5 Fixin' To Die (2:17)
A6 Pretty Peggy-O (3:21)
A7 Highway 51 (2:49)

B1 Gospel Plow (1:42)
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (2:32)
B3 House Of The Risin' Sun (5:15)
B4 Freight Train Blues (2:16)
B5 Song To Woody (2:39)
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (2:41)


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Bob Dylan