Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $30.99

Product ID: BLHG05

Product Details for Bloodhound Gang - One Fierce Beer Coaster - Audiophile Vinyl

The monster hit "Fire Water Burn" propelled the second album of Punk-Pop pranksters Bloodhound Gang from frat-house obscurity into the Pop mainstream. A downright party record, the genre-bending band fronted by Jimmy Pop defied all critics by refusing to compromise their sound.

With lyrics full of perverted innuendo and toilet-humour served on a bedding of simple punky chords, One Fierce Beer Coaster was just what the kids in 1996 needed. The album even sports a sublime cover version of RUN-DMC's "Tricky".

In keeping with a band that doesn't give a s**t, the first 1000 copies are lovingly churned out onto brown vinyl!

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Insert
- 1000 copies on coloured vinyl

Sue's Side
1 Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
2 Lift Your Head Up High (And Blow Your Brains Out)
3 Fire Water Burn
4 Yellow Fever
5 I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks
6 Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me
7 It's Tricky

Jen's Side
1 Asleep At The Wheel
2 Shut Up
3 Your Only Friends Are Make Believe
4 Boom
5 Going Nowhere Slow
6 Reflections Of Remoh


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Bloodhound Gang

Audiophile Vinyl