America Hearts - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: AMERI04
You may also be interested in

Product Details for America - Hearts - Audiophile Vinyl

America, the band that gave the world the Classic Rock evergreen "A Horse With No Name" in 1972 released their fifth album Hearts three years later to great public and critical acclaim. Hearts was produced by famed Beatles producer George Martin, as was the case for their previous album Holiday.

The album was a big hit in the US reaching number 4 on the Billboard album charts, certified Gold by the RIAA. Hearts yielded three hit singles: "Sister Golden Hair", "Daisy Jane" and "Woman Tonight" proving the sheer quality of core band members Dewey Bunnell, Dan Peek and Gerry Beckley.

Collectively they know how to craft excellent Folk Rock songs which is highly apparent on Hearts - a strong album of near legendary proportions.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Insert
- Produced by George Martin
- Includes hit single "Sister Golden Hair"

Side 1
1. Daisy Jane
2. Half A Man
3. Midnight
4. Bell Tree
5. Old Virginia
6. People In The Valley

Side 2
1. Company
2. Woman Tonight
3. The Story Of A Teenager
4. Sister Golden Hair
5. Tomorrow
6. Seasons


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from America