America America - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: AMERI05
You may also be interested in

Product Details for America - America - Audiophile Vinyl

This debut album of America (1972) is considered as a folk-pop classic filled with a great collection of memorable songs that proves their influence on acts as The Eagles and Dan Fogelberg.

Using vocal harmonies on "Sandman" and "Children and an intricate interplay of acoustic guitars is, for the period of time, highly ambitious. The hits of this album are of course the widely known "A Horse With No Name", "I Need You" and again "Sandman". But also the buoyantly charming "Three Roses", the yearningly lovely "Rainy Day" and the quietly ringing "Clarice" make this album as one of their best and recommendable for any kind of music fan.

A classic to own and a stepping stone to into the world of folk-pop music.

-180 gram audiophile vinyl

Side 1
1. Riverside
2. Sandman
3. Three Roses
4. Children
5. A Horse With No Name
6. Here

Side 2
1. I Need You
2. Rainy Day
3. Never Found The Time
4. Clarice
5. Donkey Jaw
6. Pigeon Song


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from America