Alice In Chains Jar of Flies Sap - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $34.49

Product ID: ALICE77
You may also be interested in

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details for Alice In Chains - Jar of Flies Sap - Audiophile Double Vinyl

Two disc limited vinyl package, which combines the Jar Of Flies and Sap EP's.

Sap was originally released early 1992, half a year before Dirt came out. It features guest appearances by Ann Wilson (Heart), Mark Arm (Mudhoney) and Chris Cornell (Soundgarden). Jar Of Flies was released in January 1994 and shows a side of the band that was unknown until then: predominately acoustic songs and the use of instruments like the harmonica and a talk-box.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- 3 sides music, 1 side etched with the band's logo

A1 Rotten Apple (6:58)
A2 Nutshell (4:20)
A3 I Stay Away (4:14)
A4 No Excuses (4:16)
A5 Whale & Wasp (2:37)

B1 Don't Follow (4:23)
B2 Swing On This (4:04)

C1 Brother (4:27)
C2 Got Me Wrong (4:11)
C3 Right Turn (3:14)
C4 Am I Inside (5:08)
C5 Love Song (3:43)



This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Alice In Chains