Aerosmith Toys In The Attic - Audiophile Vinyl

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: $27.99

Product ID: AERO104

Product Details for Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic - Audiophile Vinyl

Newly remastered from the original source tapes, this Record Store Day 2013 edition of Aerosmith's third album reaffirms the record's stature in the pantheon of rock. The band's most commercially successful album--certified 8x platinum--Toys In The Attic introduced both "Walk This Way" and "Sweet Emotion" to the eternal rock canon.

-180 gram audiophile vinyl in an individually numbered jacket

Side One
1. Toys in the Attic
2. Uncle Salty
3. Adam's Apple
4. Walk This Way
5. Big Ten Inch Record

Side Two
1. Sweet Emotion
2. No More No More
3. Round and Round
4. You See Me Crying


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging

More Items from Aerosmith